Mildred Is A Happy Camper!!!

Mildred Is A Happy Camper

I guess it is possible for even the most negative people to have a good day…especially if Twinkies are involved.  I haven’t eaten Twinkies for years but as a young man my standard breakfast was pack of Twinkies and a box of chocolate milk.  Now chocolate milk comes in plastic bottles instead of wax coated boxes.  There are some great desserts that can be made from Twinkies and one will show up at a Church potluck dinner every once in a while.  I’m not big on sweets but I’ll admit I have a hard time resisting the Twinkie desserts.

Don’t forget to check out my Gatorhead postcards at http://bolumpkin.wordpress.com this week.

You can also see the jewelry displays I made last weekend at http://bolumpkin.wordpress.com/2013/07/14/new-displays/

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

12 Responses to “Mildred Is A Happy Camper!!!”

  1. bearmancartoons Says:

    That is the one thing even as a kid I didn’t like. Even with the cream it always tasted dry. I was into those LIttle Debbie Swiss Cakes

  2. Binky Says:

    Twinkies will never die!

  3. J. S. Rowe (@eO_Jande) Says:

    I’m pretty sure I read somewhere that Twinkies went into bankruptcy, so if you do find any better put em on E-bay to make your fortune.

    After I read the list of chemicals that were the ingredients of Twinkies I never ate another one. <>

Leave a comment