Hospital Humor- Final Results

Final Results

One thing I have found out is that doctors don’t always agree.  I usually like to stick with the one who has the most optimistic outlook for my condition.  Most likely there won’t be an autopsy anyway.  They will just assume that my ticker finally quit.

I hope to have a new KRUD-TV comic next week.  I am working on some now.  I also hope to have some more Hank The Handy Man comics colored and ready to post by next week at http://bolumpkin.wordpress.com  In any case I have posted on both sites this week as well as posting devotionals for my church at http://shilohbaptist.blogspot.com/ .

I hope you all have a great weekend.  My grandson is getting married this Saturday so I will be busy.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

10 Responses to “Hospital Humor- Final Results”

  1. Red Says:

    Congrats! I hope you and Gloria have a wonderful time. The doctor who disagrees? Probably graduated at the bottom of his class. Have a great time, Bo.

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      Thanks. As far the doctor he just had never seen my heart before, the other two doctors said it wasn’t in much worse shape now than when they did the last dye test.

  2. bearmancartoons Says:

    Woo hoo..new characters. Love it

  3. Binky Says:

    Your grandson is getting married?? It can’t be the one you had on here last year unless he grew up really fast.

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      No, this is his older half brother. He is actually my step-grandson but I just treat him like he was my grandson. Hunter is just thirteen so he probably won’t get married for at least two more years.

  4. Soma Mukherjee Says:

    Hey Bo how was the Marriage, hope you guys had a lovely time 🙂
    and oh I how wonderfully comforting the doctors reply 😆

  5. Tony McGurk Says:

    Ha Ha Ha!!! God one Bo. And you can’t argue with autopsy results…

Leave a Reply

