You Said What?

You Said What

Be careful of what you say.  It can come back to bite you…even years later.  I’m glad that at least no one can see what we are thinking.  I’m afraid most of us would be in trouble.

I posted some pictures of the jewelry displays I made this weekend at http://bolumpkin.wordpress.com/2013/07/14/new-displays/

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

12 Responses to “You Said What?”

  1. idesoflife Says:

    Agreed!

  2. Soma Mukherjee Says:

    Why Yes I did Sir and have I learned my lesson? Nope!

  3. bearmancartoons Says:

    I have trouble talking with my foot in my mouth

  4. Patrice D. Says:

    This is really good advice to follow! Because now with things like twitter around misguided comments are forever embedded in the interwebs!

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      Never write anything down that you don’t want the world to know about.:) And it might be a good idea not to say anything that you don’t want everyone to hear…the NSA is listening.

  5. Binky Says:

    Mind readers could blackmail just about everyone.

  6. Red Says:

    Especially now that social media will download everything you have ever typed in a single PDF or database.

Leave a Reply

