Low Life Dreams

Low Life Dreams

I had a good long blog written but my computer ate it.  Basically what I had to say is that Wally wants to be a real go getter.  He wants a wife he can take to work and go get her when she gets off.  Men like Wally don’t stay married long but they get married more often to make up for it.   The thing that puzzles me is the number of women out there who have their own worthless Wallys.

Don’t forgot my blog at http://bolumpkin.wordpress.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

18 Responses to “Low Life Dreams”

  1. spilledinkguy Says:

    I thought only my computer got that hungry.
    🙂

  2. J. S. Rowe (@eO_Jande) Says:

    There are plenty of Worthless Wandas out there too Bo. They’d be a matched set. lol

    That said, it’s a dream of mine (possibly a pipe-dream) to someday earn enough so that Mal can leave his day-job and do the things he’s always dreamed of doing.

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      Nothing wrong with your dream. Did you ever notice that the Worthless Wandas and Worthless Woodys never end up together. They would rather mess up two other people’s lives.

  3. Deb Says:

    It surprises me how many woman think so little of themselves to put on with this kinds of laziness. It’s a shame.

  4. Bearman Says:

    Your computer ate it? Didn’t you buy a dog to blame that stuff on him

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      I had aleeady put her to bed because she was trying to help earlier and I couldn”t keep her off my keyboard, She might have programed the laptop to eat my stuff.

  5. Maddie Cochere Says:

    I haven’t seen this a lot in my circle of family/friends of my age, but I sure to do see it in quite a few of the young guys our son spends time with. So many guys out of work, yet their girlfriends/wives work at Walmart or the local fast food to bring the money in. And they certainly aren’t going anywhere in life.

  6. Binky Says:

    I’ll work for chocolate.

  7. steve Says:

    Your computer ate it because it was byte size.

  8. jbstoons Says:

    I believe they call that a pipe dream.

  9. Tony McGurk Says:

    His needs are simple. I can see no reason why some good woman won’t meet those needs

Leave a comment