New Lumpkin Family Member

Molly B

Meet Molly.  She is the newest member of the Lumpkin family.   She became a family member yesterday and she has already stolen our hearts.  She is a 6 week old Chocolate Miniature Dachshund.  I don’t think she really knows that she has hit the jackpot because I am certain that she will be treated like royalty.  I am sure you will be seeing more of her.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

37 Responses to “New Lumpkin Family Member”

  1. Red Says:

    She is darling, Bo. Ah, puppy breath. How big will she get?

  2. ltpen315,barb Says:

    She is adorable. I was hoping you would get a new puppy!

  3. bearmancartoons Says:

    Treated like royalty until she steals your chair.

  4. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    She will probably wind up with it.

  5. Binky Says:

    I’m sure she will be! She is one lucky dog!

  6. Susan Says:

    I was scared to even look. I knew what you had done. deep sigh

  7. Deb Says:

    Oh how precious, Bo! I can see just from looking at her that she is a little heart thief. I’m so glad you adopted her! 🙂

  8. Cici Says:

    Hi Molly! Welcome to your new family! You’re going to really like, Bo!
    Psst…take over his chair….don’t worry, you’ll win the battle.

  9. Cassie Says:

    Hi Molly, welcome to Bo’s family! I’m sure your going to be happy.
    Psst….lick his hands, then sit for cookie…works every time.

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      She has lots of tricks. I have already laughed today more than I have since Rocky died. She is a funny little dog. She weighs 2 pounds and thinks she is a rotweiler.

  10. Maddie Cochere Says:

    So happy to see a new youngster in your life, Bo! She is adorable. Glad to hear she is making everyone laugh. 🙂

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      I had so much that I planned to get done but it seems like I have spent all my time with her. At least she sleeps all night without whining, so far anyway.

  11. Tony McGurk Says:

    Awww… She’s so sweet Bo. I know you & Mrs L will love her so much. Molly has definitely stolen the Cuteness Factor away from Chester & Phil.
    Those guys don’t stand a chance now

  12. spilledinkguy Says:

    That’s awesome, Bo!
    Molly looks like a heart-breaker for sure!
    🙂

  13. Geoff Says:

    She is adorable Bo 🙂

    Geoff

  14. Cafe Says:

    Aww I love her!! Will there be comics of Molly in the future? =P

  15. George Says:

    She is so adorable, Bo!!!!!

Leave a comment