Hawk Bait!

Hawk Bait

I guess Chester might have a problem with this new look.  I am sure it is not much worse than what he will come up with next.  I’m postin’ some new stuff and some retro stuff on my other site at

http://bolumpkin.wordpress.com

I had to quit postin’ anything on my blogspot site because it didn’t give me an option to upload photo’s from my computer (or at least I couldn’t figure it out).  At this stage of my life if it causes too much frustration I just kind of walk away from it.

Be sure  and come back later to find the answers to some of life’s most complex questions,

Will Chester find happiness?

Will Phil steal Chester’s share of roadkill?

Will Buzzards become the new cute?

Are all politicians crooked?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

23 Responses to “Hawk Bait!”

  1. bearmancartoons Says:

    Well at least someone is paying attention to him.

  2. Binky Says:

    Maybe he just fell into some chicken nugget batter.

  3. jbstoons Says:

    He needs to talk to Fog Horn Leg Horn about how to deal with chicken hawks.

  4. Deb Says:

    He’ll become the butt of all blonde jokes.

  5. synapticcohesion Says:

    I can’t see your whole comic anymore under this new format. 😐

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      I didn’t know I had changed anything but maybe I’m uploading it in too many pixels. I will just upload it small next time and see if that helps. I really don’t know much about what I am doing here. 🙂

      ________________________________

      • synapticcohesion Says:

        I can’t see your comic in full in the reader like I used to, but I can see it on your blog.

        If I can’t read something on the reader, I usually just skip it–though I did click on your blog instead. 🙂

      • Bo Lumpkin Says:

        I was uploading at a lower pixel count. I will try that next time and I would appreciate it if you let me know if it works. I want to make things as easy as I can for people. Thanks for the heads up.

        ________________________________

      • synapticcohesion Says:

        No problem. I figured you’d want to know that.

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      Try opening the picture. That should work. If not let me know and I’ll try to fix the problem.

  6. ltpen315,barb Says:

    Well, they do say blondes have more fun!! Maybe Chester is going to have some good times!! Love the look!!

  7. spilledinkguy Says:

    Hahaha… is that ‘Revlon’?!
    🙂

  8. Maddie Cochere Says:

    That blonde look is pretty funny. He does look a little “battered” for a fryer. … This reminded me of a childhood memory. We used to travel about an hour on country roads to visit my grandparents. We had to pass a rundown property with a creepy old brick building and broken windows. The building was set back off the road a ways, and a big sign across the top read, “Chicken Hawk Laboratories.” The place scared me to death just to look at it. I imagined all sorts of horrible things that must have happened in there. 🙂

  9. Tony McGurk Says:

    I agree with Maddie, he does look battered. Somehow I really don’t think that Buzzards will become the new cute. Maybe Chester should grow a beard???

  10. Geoff Says:

    Another Great Cartoon Bo 🙂

    Geoff

Leave a Reply

