Just Thinkin’ 37

I used this as a comment on one of Bearman’s comics at Beartoons.com awhile back.  He suggested that I needed to post this as a Just Thinkin’ post so here it is.

Tags: , , , , ,

18 Responses to “Just Thinkin’ 37”

  1. Michael Phelps Says:

    I was knee deep in my last septic tank of work 🙂

  2. MJ Says:

    Holy Crap! Ha,ha,ha! I’m trying to eat breakfast over here!

  3. spilledinkguy Says:

    Well, there goes that experiment.
    😉

  4. Bearman Says:

    I just want to know who is pooping milk

  5. Binky Says:

    That’s one lid I’d like to keep on.

  6. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Somethings are better kept covered up.

  7. Tony McGurk Says:

    Sometimes it’s just better if some things remain unknown…

  8. midtoon Says:

    This explains the rapid rise of some higher managers at work…

  9. Jande Says:

    Pithy, Sir. Pithy. :`) Made me laugh.

  10. George Says:

    You and Bearman both have a good eye for comedy. I like this one a lot. 🙂

Leave a comment