Mildred Card

This is a card that I made to put in our consignment booth.  Hopefully later I am going to make some large posters of it. I posted it today because it is exactly how I feel.

Tags: , , , , ,

16 Responses to “Mildred Card”

  1. MC/Curtis Says:

    I think most of us know the feeling! The mug is a nice touch.
    I’m having a big glass of coffee over ice right now!

  2. sh Says:

    me too…on the porch.

  3. spilledinkguy Says:

    I feel the very same way about Coke.
    Or Pepsi.
    Or both. Simultaneously.
    🙂

  4. Bearman Says:

    Water morning, water afternoon, beer on weekends..haha

  5. Binky Says:

    Chocolate!!

  6. George Says:

    That’s how I feel about my cigarettes. Don’t even stand in my way or do more than nod in my direction before I’ve had one. 😀

  7. Tony McGurk Says:

    Is anyone brave enough to tell Mildred she can’t have one???

    (Insert crickets chirping sound effect here)

    I thought not…

Leave a Reply

