World View

World View

Sorry about the break in scheduling.  I have been trying to rest and get a little strength back and it has worked.  I am still going to pace myself so I might not be making as many comments as I usually do.  Thanks to all of you for all your support.

Tags: , , , , , ,

12 Responses to “World View”

  1. J. S. Rowe (@eO_Jande) Says:

    She’s right! Either that or they take pills so they don’t care how weird it is anymore. ;`)

    Glad you’re taking it easy, Bo. Keep relaxing and doing things you enjoy.

  2. bearmancartoons Says:

    I think there is a pill that will cure you of your skepticism

  3. Tony McGurk Says:

    So true. Some people do cartoons because they’re already weird

  4. sh Says:

    I’m putting this one and the poem in my folder I call bo book. oh yeah and good one Tony.

  5. spilledinkguy Says:

    It’s probably only a matter of time before there aren’t enough pills in the world for that. 🙂

  6. jbstoons Says:

    They have a pill to make it all seem normal.

Leave a comment