Charity Challenge

Here is one I did last year for www.beartoons.com for his Charity Challenge.  I figure it is still good so I’m postin’ it again.

11 Responses to “Charity Challenge”

  1. Deb Says:

    I didn’t see it last year. It looks great, Bo!

  2. bearmancartoons Says:

    It is still good. Thanks again Bo!!!

  3. Binky Says:

    Are you sure it’s still good? I hope you checked the expiration date.

  4. spilledinkguy Says:

    They turn your hair green, though.
    🙂

  5. Editorial Cartoon: Attachment Parenting | Bearman Cartoons Says:

    […] Bo Lumpkin at Gatorhead […]

  6. Cat Forsley Says:

    HUGS
    http://catforsley.me/2012/05/15/versatile-xxcat/

  7. Jande Says:

    Yep. Just as good the second time around. Maybe even better, aged like fine wine.

Leave a comment