Fine Dinin’

I ain’t so sure that is what she had in mind but she has to learn to be more specific.  I reckon we will be dinin’ out tonight just to be on the safe side.

Tags: , , , , , ,

18 Responses to “Fine Dinin’”

  1. Red Says:

    Specificity is the rule.
    Red.

  2. sh Says:

    out in the dog house.

  3. Deb Says:

    A wonderful compliment for her and taking her out!…What a good guy!
    Hugs xx

  4. bearmancartoons Says:

    Buy her a gallon of gas and you would be really broke.

  5. Binky Says:

    Well you’re still breathing, so I guess you got away with it!

  6. spilledinkguy Says:

    Hahaha… I’d have guessed playing with fire might also have gotten you playing with the grill in order to cook-up those burgers, Bo!
    🙂

  7. Jande Says:

    That was hilarious, Bo! I can almost imagine the look of consternation she must have given you.

    I’m all caught up again. And THIS time I clicked on your “email me when there are updates” button. I keep missing you on twitter now that I’m not getting online until after noon here.

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      I haven’t really been on twitter much because I have been so busy and when I am on it is usually in the mornin’. Thanks for following by email.

  8. George Says:

    I hope you made sure to duck after you did that, Bo! 😀

Leave a Reply

