Georgia Peaches

I hope none of my Georgia friends take offense at Kurt and Burt on this one.  There are some good ones and bad ones where ever you go.

Don’t forget Bearman’s Charity Challenge at http://beartoons.com   Time is runnin’ out and I think he still has money left and that would be a shame.

Tags: , , , ,

13 Responses to “Georgia Peaches”

  1. MJ Says:

    At least he didn’t get the pit. Ha,ha,ha!

  2. Bearman Says:

    I’m a little slow…is this a boob joke??

  3. spilledinkguy Says:

    I hear that fertilizer will turn both your lawn and your hair green…
    🙂

  4. George Says:

    I wonder if you can pile that fertilizer as high as Bearman does. 😀

  5. Tony McGurk Says:

    I am a bit slow too. I must admit I don’t really get it.

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      Georgia is famous for peaches. Pretty women in. Georgia are sometimes referred to as Georgia Peaches. A seed is a very backward person. I guess this was too regional.

  6. Binky Says:

    He married one too young?

  7. Bearman Cartoons Charity Challenge 2011 Final Recap | Bearman Cartoons Says:

    […] Bo Lumpkin at Gatorhead […]

Leave a comment