BreakTime.

Taking A Break<Taking A Break  I am having trouble posting things from my tablet so cut me some slack.  I seem to have a built  in break system.  When I need a break my body just shuts down  

and    I wind up in

the hospital.

 

 

 

 

 

8 Responses to “BreakTime.”

  1. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    That is where I am now. I am in St. Dominic hospital. I have hadlots of trouble breathing. They are going to look for bloodclots behind the heart tomorrrow. I will keepyouposted.

  2. Binky Says:

    Take care, Bo. I hope they’re able to patch you up again, and that you can get home soon.

  3. Steve Says:

    You are in our thoughts and prayers.
    Steve

  4. bearmancartoons Says:

    Keep ticking!

  5. Tony McGurk Says:

    You’re in my thoughts Bo. Take it easy my friend & relax while you can.

  6. Bill Murphy Says:

    Bo, I’m sorry to hear today that you didn’t recover. 😦
    You were a very great addition to the webcomics community and you will truly be missed.

  7. frigginloon Says:

    RIP Bo. You made us laugh now you’ve made me cry.

  8. peckinpaw Says:

    Bo, I was a big fan of yours just as you were my most loyal fan. Often times your comment would be the only comment- but I always looked forward to it. God bless you for being so generous in spirit.

Leave a comment