GUEST COMIC FROM ADDANIC CITY

Thanks so much to George Ford, creator of the awesome comic strip Addanac City and my favorite brat Hank. George is probably one of the funniest and most talented people I have ever had the pleasure of getting to know (on the internet or otherwise). Not only that he is also one of the nicest and most supportive of other people doing webcomics.

Check out his comics…updated daily (he is also one of the hardest working) at   www.addanaccity.com  Leave him a comment and tell him Bo sent you.

This is also posted at http://www.bolumpkin.com

14 Responses to “GUEST COMIC FROM ADDANIC CITY”

  1. Tony Says:

    Ha Ha We had baked beans the other night then my wife blamed me for the gas the next day. She fed them to me…

  2. Steve Ganshert Says:

    It appears to be a fartuitous stop.

  3. Tweets that mention GUEST COMIC FROM ADDANIC CITY « Gatorhead -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by George Ford, Ricardo Augusto, Michael J. Phelps, Bo Lumpkin, Michael J. Phelps and others. Michael J. Phelps said: RT @BoLumpkin: GUEST COMIC FROM ADDANIC CITY : http://t.co/mRsoxNh […]

  4. tmcelmurry Says:

    That’s great. George did an excellent job of capturin’ Gatorhead and you. Great job on the guest strip George, I know you made Bo proud.

    • George Says:

      Thanks, Todd! I’m trying to begin repaying all the good folks for the kindness and graciousness they’ve shown me while I’ve had my head stuck in the ground of my own world. I have a lotta making up to do, but I’ll do it. And Bo’s one of the finest folk to do it for.

  5. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    I am extra proud of it. It is the first and so far only guest strip I have received and he couldn’t have done a better job. George is not only talented beyond measure he is one of the nicest guys in the webcomic community.

  6. Nate Fakes Says:

    Nice work, George! That’s awesome

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      George always does awesome work. Sorry about being so long posting your comment. I was away from the internet and didn’t realize it had to be approved. Since I approved it, the next one will probably post automatically.

  7. George Says:

    Aw, Bo, you’re gonna make me blush if I thought it would show. Thank you so much for the kind words. I thought I’d have to wait until I was in an urn for someone to say such good things about me.

    I had a lot of fun working on this strip and trying a black-and-white style (sorry about Hank’s hair, but some colors can’t be tamed). If you ever need anything else, I’ve got your back. 🙂

  8. SpilledInkGuy Says:

    So cool – I love the selective coloring and (of course) George’s take on you, Bo! Awesome! 🙂

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      You did a pretty good rendering of me once yourself. I am beginning to think I must be everyone’s favorite Gatorhead comic character. Does this mean I am not real?

Leave a comment