Just Thinkin 24

15 Responses to “Just Thinkin 24”

  1. spilledinkguy Says:

    I just got buzzed by some green-haired dude in a biplane!
    🙂

  2. George Says:

    Well, you can have the slice of sanity I have left, Bo. 🙂

  3. Binky Says:

    Yeah, most people would do better to keep their minds to themselves.

  4. Bearman Says:

    Sorry was out of town! You are a machine. Thanks again.

  5. MJ Says:

    I’ve got lots to spare. Head like a pumpkin don’t you know! Ha,ha,ha!

  6. Jason Says:

    Should I or shouldn’t I comment. I’ll have to check the old brain bank.

  7. Tony McGurk Says:

    Ha Ha Ain’t that the truth
    Are you aware that there is a bloke with a plane in the sky behind you gatecrashing this post for free advertising???

  8. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Thanks George but I think sanity might be over rated.

Leave a comment