Just Thinkin’ 23

Bearmans blog at

http://beartoons.com/ Bearman has pledged to give some money for charity for everyone who follows his complicated guidlines and does all the things he asks his multitude of fans and groupies to do. Being a faithful fan I have tried my best to cost him as much money as possible so go on over and check out his site.

12 Responses to “Just Thinkin’ 23”

  1. Bearman Says:

    I think that is pretty kinky of you bo. Who is that handsome guy lurking in the bushes.

    I created a monster.

  2. spilledinkguy Says:

    It looks like these woods are full of bears!
    ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. George Says:

    It looks like I’ve found the answer to “Does a Bearman poop in the woods?”. ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. Tony McGurk Says:

    Oh drats, you just reminded me. I was gunna ad Bearman into today’s comic strip before I posted it but I forgot. Maybe I can come up with a Bearman themed Sunday Bible Comic.

  5. Binky Says:

    Yeah, but whose resposibility woould it be to spank grandma?

    I see a Bearman in the woods!

  6. Tony McGurk Says:

    I dunno about this Grandma spanking Bo. It all sounds a bit too risque to me.

Leave a comment