Raisin’ Grandkids


Bearmans blog at

http://beartoons.com/ Bearman has pledged to give some money for charity for everyone who follows his complicated guidlines and does all the things he asks his multitude of fans and groupies to do. Being a faithful fan I have tried my best to cost him as much money as possible so go on over and check out his site.

12 Responses to “Raisin’ Grandkids”

  1. spilledinkguy Says:

    Hahaha…
    that green-haired guy on Mildred’s wall looks a bit familiar…
    🙂

  2. Bearman Says:

    Who knew Mildred was such a fan!!! I didn’t think she liked anyone. You are forcing me to go broke Bo…and I am loving it.

  3. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Hey… It’s for a good cause. I don’t know how much it will help promote your site though. I think both of my fans already read your comics.

  4. Binky Says:

    Mildred’s got a point today!

  5. MJ Says:

    Well that will teach them. Ha,ha,ha!

  6. Jande Says:

    I think Mildred is my hero. :`)

  7. Bearman Cartoons Charity Challenge Week 1 Update | Bearman Cartoons Says:

    […] Bo Lumpkin at Gatorhead […]

Leave a comment