AGAC- Motivation

AGAC Winners

This has been a motivational comic for all my viewers.  I’m not sure about you but I have been helped a great deal.  I have learned to be a winner at quitting, to quit winning, and to be smart enough to quit while I am ahead…if I ever get ahead.  Now I am going to continue my habit of setting my goals low and failing to reach them.  Y’all have a nice day.

Tags: , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “AGAC- Motivation”

  1. jbstoons Says:

    Great motivation Bo.

  2. Binky Says:

    And the smartest people let everyone else do their work.

  3. bearman Says:

    Set the bar low my friend

Leave a Reply

