KRUD-TV 10- That’s Tweeting

He Tweeted

You can see more of Steve Ganshert’s great play on words at his blog- Rambler
http://rambler-steveganshert.blogspot.com/

I want to apologize for not spending more time commenting on other sites the last few weeks.  I have been trying to stock some consignment stores with specific items and it seems when I come up with a new item that is the one everyone wants.  I then have to make a supply of that particular item and stock them in the stores.  I just hope they sell after I put them in.  Some of them are obviously selling because I got an email from one of the shops for me to come in and pick up a check.

After putting merchandise in several shops I now have to rebuild my inventory for a couple of fall shows that I hope to be doing later on this year.  Thank you all for all your support.

Bo

Tags: , , , ,

6 Responses to “KRUD-TV 10- That’s Tweeting”

  1. bearmancartoons Says:

    Quit beating yourself up about commenting. The internet was just a way to keep you busy until you got busy

  2. jbstoons Says:

    Bo the Internet will be here when you get to it.

  3. Binky Says:

    You’re going to have to hire help soon! Christmas should be quite good for you if business is picking up already.

Leave a Reply

