What Kind of Crime? Burt and Kurt

K&B  Hate Crimes

I reckon Burt has a good question and Kurt certainly has a good answer.  One of the biggest problems I find is that people don’t have enough respect for human life and for other people’s property.  When it comes to crime, I reckon I hate crime…whether I am the victim or not.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “What Kind of Crime? Burt and Kurt”

  1. J. S. Rowe (@eO_Jande) Says:

    Hate crimes, bullying, torturing, enslaving, isolating, trivialising, and marginalizing people who are “Not Like Us”? Yeah. I’m with you and Kurt on this one. ❤

  2. Binky Says:

    Respect for other people and living things would be a good start for many.

  3. jbstoons Says:

    I never understood that term. I agree with the fellows here.

Leave a Reply

