Won’t Power- The Ladies

Wont Power

I certainly resemble that remark.

I hope you all had a good week and a great weekend.  I hope to be busy this week drawing and creatin’ and refilling my buffer.  It does feel good to have all my stuff uploaded for the entire week. ( I am writing this on Sat. Aug. 17).  I wrote and uploaded five devotionals to our church website at http://shilohbaptist.blogspot.com .  I posted two sayings on the I’ve Been Thinkin’ site at http://bolumpkin.wordpress.com and I posted 5 comics for this site.  It is about time for me to go to bed.

I hope you all have a great weekend.

Tags: , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Won’t Power- The Ladies”

  1. bearmancartoons Says:

    I resemble it too

  2. Binky Says:

    People definitely need more won’t power.

  3. Tony McGurk Says:

    Every block of chocolate & tub of icecream should come with a won’t power pill

  4. jbstoons Says:

    I suffer from that as well.Cut me I bleed buffet

Leave a Reply

