Last Laugh- Hospital Humor

Last Laugh

One of the best remarks I have ever heard of on a tombstone was “See, I told you I was sick.”

I usually have a KRUD-TV on Wednesday but I didn’t have one for today.  I will try to catch up on them this week.  I am trying to keep my buffer stocked and still produce good comics.

I have some ideas in my head and just have to take time to put them into the computer.  Well, you are halfway through the week and we are quickly using up August.  Make sure you try to get all the good you can out of the rest of both of them.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

12 Responses to “Last Laugh- Hospital Humor”

  1. Binky Says:

    Sometimes it’s better not to be right.

  2. jbstoons Says:

    Waite what’s the joke here? oh waite ha ha ha.

  3. bearmancartoons Says:

    I need something funny for my tombstone.

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      “Here lies a man,
      We don’t know his name,
      But drawin’ comics was
      Bearman’s game.

      We’ve known him for years,
      He’s a commenting machine,
      He’s funny, He’s kind,
      And his hair is green.

      He had plenty to say,
      but it’s all been said,
      Because if you are reading this stone,
      It means he’s dead”

      Okay, it is kinda long but at least it was thoughtful.

  4. spilledinkguy Says:

    I hope he’s better with his medicine than his bedside manner!
    🙂

  5. Tony McGurk Says:

    Nuthin’ like having the last laugh at death. Kinda reminds me of a movie where a teenager that was having family problems said “I’ll kill myself then that will teach you all a lesson”
    I wonder if I could get all my characters engraved on my tombstone waving goodbye to me?

  6. jbstoons Says:

    The best tombstone I know has pepperoni on it. Lol.

Leave a Reply

