Dry Run In The Garden- Burt and Kurt

Dry Run on Garden

Since I have been selling my jewelry at the Farmers Market I have come to know the people there and how much they depend on the weather.  Thankfully we haven’t had drought conditions here and they have had pretty good crops.  I really respect them and what they do.  Just like my jewelry making, they do it because they like to do it.  They certainly aren’t getting rich from their labors.  Sometimes I think I would probably go down there even if I wasn’t selling anything.  I enjoy the visits we have each week.

Tags: , , , , , ,

9 Responses to “Dry Run In The Garden- Burt and Kurt”

  1. bearmancartoons Says:

    its a cornucopia

  2. Steve Says:

    It sounds like they applied a corn remover.

  3. Binky Says:

    If farmers were paid what they were worth, we probably couldn’t afford to eat.

  4. Tony McGurk Says:

    My 1st thought was WOW!!! that was a lot of corn then I realised the joke. My funny bone must be getting slower with age

  5. jbstoons Says:

    That’s a good one Bo.

Leave a Reply

