KRUD TV-11

KRUD TV-11

I think sometimes I might resemble her remark.  Sometimes I think I know what I am saying but what I am saying is not always what I think its.

Thanks to Steve Ganshert for his amazing play on words.  You can see more of it on his blog “The Rambler” at
http://rambler-steveganshert.blogspot.com/ be sure and visit him.

This is the last KRUD-TV comic I have in my buffer but hopefully I will be able to complete some more this week.

Tags: , , , , , ,

11 Responses to “KRUD TV-11”

  1. jbstoons Says:

    I agree with her. All I hear news people say is womp womp. Like Charlie Brown.

  2. Carl D'Agostino Says:

    My heart “pours” out for the poor owner.

  3. Binky Says:

    Probably dunk on site. Haha.

  4. spilledinkguy Says:

    Sounds like they need to diversify those assets…
    snack isle?!
    🙂

  5. Tony McGurk Says:

    Sounds like she’s struggling to understand him. Maybe she needs a drink of those liquid assets to help her relax.

Leave a Reply

