New World Record

New World Record

This might be one of the most positive things that Mildred has ever said.  I hope you all have a great weekend.  If you didn’t get a chance to visit my blog at http://bolumpkin.wordpress.com you might ought to check it out.  I am not sure but I might have said something.

9 Responses to “New World Record”

  1. Adamsart Says:

    I hope you set the world record too!

  2. bearmancartoons Says:

    Setting the record and healthily doing it

  3. J. S. Rowe (@eO_Jande) Says:

    I’m with Mildred (again)!
    “from the top down” made me laugh many times. That’s a quantum joke. :`D

  4. Tony McGurk Says:

    No one wants to exit early. I want the record too. I have a new webcomic starting tomorrow about Oldies

  5. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Great. Oldies are fun. I oughta know, I am one.

Leave a Reply

