Group Insurance

Group Insurance

This sounds like some of the policies I have had in the past.

Hospital Humor is appropriate for today.  I am going to my cardiologist for a stress test today and I haven’t had to walk on a treadmill in years.  They usually just chemically stress me and shoot me up with nuclear medicine but the doctor wants to see what happens when I actually do any physical activity.  I guess it makes sense because normally I don’t look sick.  Most people would never guess that I have heart problems at all and when the doctor sees me I am rested and usually doing fine.

I am sure all will go well because if I feel like they are pushing me too hard I will stop on my own.  My wife has already instructed me that I don’t have to prove anything.

Yall come back tomorrow for a new KRUD_TV.  Thanks for your continued support.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

12 Responses to “Group Insurance”

  1. Adamsart Says:

    This is just the loop hole an insurance company would use to get out of paying.

  2. bearmancartoons Says:

    Stress tests sound stressful……good luck

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      The only problem with the stress test is that if it doesn’t go well they will want to do a heart cath and have already had about 13 of those in my lifetime.

  3. Steve Says:

    Tell them you have multiple personalities and they want a group discount.

  4. Binky Says:

    Hopefully your stress test will reveal something so that they can treat your condition better. Like maybe you have a lack of cake in your system.

  5. spilledinkguy Says:

    What Bearman said (sounds stressful). I know I’ve been a broken record about this for a while now, but I think you really are doing the right thing by playing this stuff safe (it just seems too important not to be as careful as possible). I hope you are feeling okay after the run-around, Bo!

  6. Tony McGurk Says:

    Good reason not to cover your sneezes & coughs. Spread the germs to the whole group

Leave a Reply

