Mixed Memories

THINGS WERE NOT WHAT YOU REMEMBER

I really like these two Geezers and I have decided to name them Homer and Estelle.  You will be seeing them a few times in the next month.  I really appreciate Jande Rowe for sending these to me.  She is an amazing artist and writer and the creator of “Aedre’s Firefly”.

She post each Wednesday and you should check it out. http://www.e-orbits.com/

I will be posting on this site Monday through Friday for the next few weeks.  I will still be posting some blogs and some things on the site at http://bolumpkin.wordpress.com on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

I had hoped to have a weekend blog this weekend but I got really busy and didn’t have time.  Don’t forget to come back here tomorrow for some Hospital Humor.  KRUD-TV will be here Wednesday, The Ladies will be here Thursday and we will hear from Mildred Friday.

Wow!  It’s gonna be a fun week.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Mixed Memories”

  1. Binky Says:

    It’s hard to miss what you don’t remember.

  2. spilledinkguy Says:

    Some days I can’t even remember that I’m forgetting!
    🙂

  3. Tony McGurk Says:

    Ha!!! That’s a good one Bo. I like Homer & Estelle. They look like fun characters to work with. Great work Jande

Leave a Reply

