Home on The Range-Creatures of Habit

Home on The Range

I guess times are hard on the Range as well as everywhere else.  I hope to work on the buffalo drawings some more and maybe throw them into the mix if they survive life on the range.  If they don’t it looks like Phil is waitin’ in the background to clean up the mess.  I made some mistakes with the picture and I will correct the buffaloes sometimes this week.  Can anyone tell me the mistakes I made? That should be good for generating comments.

Next week I will be posting on here Monday through Friday.   More Hank and Buster, some Hospital Humor, another KRUD-TV and some who knows what else (I have a pretty good idea but you will have to come back to find out.)

Yall have a good weekend.

Tags: , , , , , ,

10 Responses to “Home on The Range-Creatures of Habit”

  1. Tony McGurk Says:

    I guess seldom . can still mean an occasional discouraging word. The only mistake I can see is their horns are stuck together. Siamese buffalo

  2. Steve Says:

    I didn’t see any buffalo chips.

  3. Cafe Says:

    Ah, I wasn’t sure what the mistakes were but I see your reply to Tony. Cute comic, Bo! Glad to see you’re continuing with your art. How are things going with you? 🙂

  4. Binky Says:

    Buffalos sure have a lot to worry about.

Leave a Reply

