Can You See Me Now

Can You See Me Now

Since I have a had a productive week I have an unusual problem on my hands.  My buffer is full and I have to decide which comics to post.  I like some problems.  This week will be a mixture.  Kurt and Burt are here today.  I don’t watch many TV programs but I do like Duck Dynasty (when they come out with a new one).  I really don’t understand the beard thing.  Sometimes I might have two or three days stubble but that is about as long as my wife will let me get away with it.  Actually today’s gag is thanks to Steve Ganshert who is the co-author of KRUD-TV.  His blog is at http://rambler-steveganshert.blogspot.com/  .  drop by his site and see how he messes with words and your mind.  Tell him Bo sent you.  Wednesday will be another post from KRUD-TV.  I liked the buffaloes enough that I think I will post them again this Friday.

The last pages of the Hank the Handy Man Comic will be posted this week on the other site Tuesday and Thursday.  http://bolumpkin.wordpress.com   Starting next Monday I will be posting on this site 5 days a week so that my comics will be on the same page everyday.  I have been posting 5 or 6 times a week anyway on both sites.  I have about 50 postcards and memes (I think that’s what they are) and I will still be posting them twice a week on the other site.  That is probably where I will do most of my blogging including any weekend updates that I post.

Of course any of this is subject to change because I am old and becoming a little senile.  I also sometimes run low on B12 and start having stupid spells where I forget stuff.  If my post become too coherent just remind me it is time for my B12 shot.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Can You See Me Now”

  1. George Ford Says:

    Choosing from my buffer is a problem I don’t mind having either, Bo. It’s good to have one, but the hard part is that you want to post every new comic you create, but you have to wait.

  2. Binky Says:

    I think I need some of that B12. They should put it in chocolate.

  3. jbstoons Says:

    Long live the BEARD.

  4. Tony McGurk Says:

    Ha Ha!!! Sounds like a good reason to have a beard.
    I’ve had that buffer problem previously. I tend to post the ones I like best & end up with ones that I drew ages ago. I had a few that were about a year or more old. I number them now & just post the oldest ones first

Leave a Reply

