KRUD TV-8

KRUD-TV 8

You can see more of Steve Ganshert’s great play on words at his blog- Rambler http://rambler-steveganshert.blogspot.com/

You can also download a free .pdf file of Café Comics 4 at http://redmundpro.com/book-store/free-books/

I have really been havin’ fun with the KRUD TV comics.

You can check out my other site http://bolumpkin.wordpress.com for the latest remakes of Hank The Handy Man.  I am almost through posting the remakes and then I will make them into a .pdf that you can put on your e-reader or attach to emails and share them with your friends, family or anyone else you want to cheer up or in some cases annoy.  I am pondering my next .pdf book project and I am at a crossroads between Edna and Mildred and Creatures of Habit.

I want to thank all of you who take the time to read, to like the page and especially my followers and those who comment.  Thanks for makin’ an old Cartoonist wannabe happy.

Bo

Tags: , , , , , ,

10 Responses to “KRUD TV-8”

  1. bearmancartoons Says:

    The Checkerboard designers are looking for a new King

  2. Binky Says:

    It might have been worse if it was a checkmate.

  3. Carl D'Agostino Says:

    I don’t remember if I suggested it before but I would like to feature some of your work on my Wednesdays guest posts. Lemme know.

  4. jbstoons Says:

    Acme should use there test dummy whiley and see if he can make the checkers people do a double jump.

  5. Tony McGurk Says:

    I don’t understand the problem with the union. The whole issue seems very black & white to me

Leave a Reply

