A Dangerous Place- Hospital Humor

Sick People

Hospitals are really dangerous places.  There are sick people there and many of them have contagious diseases.  I am not a germophobic but I get a little antsy in Doctor’s waiting rooms, emergency rooms and waiting in the drug store.  There are sick people in all these places and you could catch something.

I have been in the process of remaking some older comics and I found this among some others in my archives.  I spruced them up a little and there are about 15 of the old ones and I came up with some new ones while I was working on them.  I’ll just throw them in my buffer so that I have something to post when I hit a block or get busy with other things.

I hope everyone has a good  weekend.  I intend to try and sell some jewelry Saturday morning.  In addition to upgrading my old comics and drawing some new ones I have also been working on my jewelry and on some displays for it. I even had a chance to comment on a few sites this week.

Bo

Tags: , , , , , , ,

11 Responses to “A Dangerous Place- Hospital Humor”

  1. Soma Mukherjee Says:

    oh it is scary and true, I have seen people going to hospital for one thing and being treated for few more they got from there, specially infections of lungs and skin

  2. Bill Murphy Says:

    I’m lucky to have very good hospitals where I live. I’ve heard horror stories of how unclean some other hospitals can be.

  3. Deb Says:

    Hospitals are the best place to get sick.
    Have a good weekend, Bo!…Hope you sell lots of jewelry.

  4. Binky Says:

    Hospitals are the best place to go to pick up germs. They all go there!

  5. spilledinkguy Says:

    *cringes*
    So… I’m guessing the fix will be on the house then, right?!
    🙂

  6. Tony McGurk Says:

    I always wonder about that too Bo. Hospitals & Doctor’s waiting rooms are best avoided if possible.

Leave a Reply

