KRUD-TV ANIMAL NEWS 1

Animal News 1

Here are a couple of new Anchor People on KRUD-TV.  I am going to try to create some more so that I can change them up sometimes. I don’t want to be too boring.

Don’t forget to check out Hank The Handy Man on my other site http://bolumpkin.wordpress.com

I’m not sure what I will be posting here Friday.  My buffer runneth empty so I will have to buckle down and do some writing and maybe some drawing before I can upload anything.  Thankfully I am pretty much caught up on everything else I have to do and can concentrate on refilling my buffer.

Not sure what I’ll be doing as this post.  Today will be my anniversary and I have spent 42 years being married to the most wonderful woman in the world.  Lookin’ forward to the next 42.

Bo

Tags: , , , , , , ,

10 Responses to “KRUD-TV ANIMAL NEWS 1”

  1. J. S. Rowe (@eO_Jande) Says:

    Congratulations on your 42nd anniversary to you and Mrs. Bo! Love is a wonderful thing. (And 42 is a wonderful number)

    I, too, wish you 42 or more wonderful years. ❤

  2. Binky Says:

    Happy anniversary, Bo. I hope you two have many more together.

  3. jbstoons Says:

    I like the new anchors. You and The missess have a great anniversary.

  4. Tony McGurk Says:

    A GPS chip would be handy as I get older. If I get lost while taking Dixie for a walk she would find our way home.

  5. spilledinkguy Says:

    A very, very happy (although belated) anniversary to you and the Mrs., Bo! That’s awesome!!!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

