Obstacles

I really had big plans for the week but I might have to change them a little. I am writing this from my tablet in the CCU. I had some chest pain and other symptoms earlier today so I came to the ER. So far blood test don’t show positive for a heart attack. They will test again in a few minutes and in the morning at 7 and if there is no change I can go home,

12 Responses to “Obstacles”

  1. edelweiss Says:

    Hope the test results are negative. Keeping you in my prayers. Take care! πŸ™‚

  2. spilledinkguy Says:

    I’m very sorry to hear that, Bo…
    I hope that everything checks out fine and you are able to go home soon…

  3. J. S. Rowe (@eO_Jande) Says:

    Good luck, Bo! I’m really happy you went in to have it checked out! You are always in my prayers. ❀

    I know it can be a hardship not to cram every bit of living into our last years, so I'm glad you're being sensible about checking out anything that may be a warning.

    Keep on taking care of yourself AND having fun!

  4. Binky Says:

    I hope you start feeling better now that you’re back at home. I guess they don’t know what caused it, then.

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      I’m feeling much better now. It could be my congestive heart failure causing some angina (chest pain), I’ll just have to get used to some scary episodes I guess,

  5. idesoflife Says:

    Hope you’re okay, Bo!

  6. Bearman Cartoons Says:

    Saw your recent post you are on the mend (or at least not a heart attack) keep on keeping on.

Leave a Reply

