No Call List- Mildred in the Morning

NO CALL LIST

I had a pretty good weekend.   I did a lot of comic work, sold some jewelry, enjoyed Fathers Day.  I hope to do some more comics and make some jewelry this week.  I also need to make some Cedar Crosses and Copper Crosses… I am running very low on those.  I completed putting together my Hank the Handy Man mini comic on the computer and I hope to be able to print a few copies this week to sell next weekend.  I have been passing lots of copies of the Café Comics out and seem to be getting some response even if I never get any feedback.

I guess the main thing is that life is good at Gatorhead.  I hope it is the same for yall.

A new KRUD-TV comic will be posted Wednesday.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “No Call List- Mildred in the Morning”

  1. spilledinkguy Says:

    Hahaha… I’m kind of surprised Mildred would ever pick-up her phone… I get the feeling she answers with a, ‘Scram!’!
    🙂

  2. Binky Says:

    Sounds like you’re having a pretty good time down there. Don’t have too good a time, though, or you’ll make people suspicious.

  3. Steve Says:

    Did that frame on the wall say “5 Scar Service?”

  4. Bill Murphy Says:

    I get accused of doing that all the time.
    Only because I do it all the time! 😛

Leave a Reply

