The Games People Play-KRUD-TV

KRUD-TV 4

You can see more of Steve Ganshert’s great play on words at his blog- Rambler http://rambler-steveganshert.blogspot.com/

I have been workin’ on some more News People for the KRUD comics and hope to introduce them a little later.  I haven’t forgotten about my other characters but I just happen to have these already in my buffer.  I am thinking maybe of doing some multi-panel strips in the future. I’m open to input from the readers.  Possibly later I will go to once a week on the KRUD and use my other comics the other two days.  Mainly I’m just havin’ fun and I don’t want to lock myself into makin’ any promises about the future schedule.  Since I upload these several days in advance I could change my mind about what I am going to do before they even post.

Thanks for reading, commenting an hitting the like button.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

15 Responses to “The Games People Play-KRUD-TV”

  1. bearmancartoons Says:

    I heard the king has something to do with it but right now i am spinning around in circles

  2. Binky Says:

    Is the bottom of the top better than the top of the bottom?

  3. jbstoons Says:

    This is a great toon Bo. I am enjoying it. I would like to see a weather report.

  4. Red Says:

    I am with Jeremy. I can only imagine what you would do with the sports caster and the weather girl. 😉

  5. spilledinkguy Says:

    I knew I should have diversified. My portfolio is very top-heavy.
    🙂

  6. Maddie Cochere Says:

    I don’t care what format you use, Bo, I simply enjoy your comics however they show up. They always make me smile! 🙂 And I love your ideas for other news people.

  7. Tony McGurk Says:

    You spin me right round baby, right round, like a record baby, right round, round, round…

Leave a Reply

