KRUD TV- INTRODUCTION

Welcome to Krud

This is an introduction to the new comic series KRUD-TV written mostly by Steve Ganshert, author of the Rambler Blog at http://rambler-steveganshert.blogspot.com/ .  I will be posting another of these on Friday. Check out Steve’s blog to get a look at the amazing things he does with words.  You will get a laugh I am sure.

Steve has been blogging for about the same length of time I have (5 years) and we plan to use his archives for Comic material.  I doubt that we will run short.

You can see my remake of Hank The Handy Man comics on my I’ve Been Thinkn’ page every Tuesday and Thursday http://bolumpkin.wordpress.com .  Enjoy!  Oh, and don’t worry, Kurt, Burt, Mildred, and Edna, as well as the Creatures will be makin’ an appearance from time to time.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

13 Responses to “KRUD TV- INTRODUCTION”

  1. jbstoons Says:

    Can’t wait to tune in and see something good on tv.

  2. Maddie Cochere Says:

    I think a television set is a great idea for comedy. This will be fun, and I can’t wait to see more! 🙂

  3. Binky Says:

    I bet its the best KRUD on TV.

  4. spilledinkguy Says:

    Hahaha… I don’t know… I think it seems to roll right off the tongue…
    🙂

  5. Deb Says:

    Doesn’t the title KRUD describe all of tv?

  6. Latest Says:

    Latest

    […]KRUD TV- INTRODUCTION | Gatorhead[…]

  7. Tony McGurk Says:

    Yep, what Deb said.
    Imagine working for a company with that name.

Leave a Reply

