Horticulture- Burt and Kurt

Horticulture

Beginning this week I will be posting on this site on  Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays .  I will be posting on my I’ve Been Thinkin’ page at  http://bolumpkin.wordpress.com  on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

My friend Steve Ganshert has an unbelievable talent playing with words.  His blog is laugh out loud funny and can be found at http://rambler-steveganshert.blogspot.com/   This week I drew the first settings for our new comic KRUD-TV, mostly using Steve’s proposed Headlines from his blog.  I will be posting the first of these on Wednesday.  You can get an early look at it if you check out Steve’s page tomorrow.

I will be mixing them in with my other cast of characters.  My comics have become a whole lot like Forest Gump’s box of chocolates, you never know what you will get.  It does seem like you will be getting something 5 days a week for awhile.

I will be postin’ the makeovers of Hank the Handy Man on the I’ve Been Thinkin’ site on Tuesday and Thursday.

I hope you enjoy and we welcome comments.

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Horticulture- Burt and Kurt”

  1. Deb Says:

    The never want to talk about what they did…you know why. Just what their going to do…and you know what that means…nada.

  2. Tony McGurk Says:

    Pruning & burnig is what’s needed. KRUD TV sounds interesting Bo

  3. spilledinkguy Says:

    Sad, but true. Could be some ‘krud’ involved there, too, maybe?!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

