Mildred’s View of the Family

Family Tree

I have been doing some Mildred solos lately.  Hope you enjoy them.  I will probably do more with Edna and Mildred but I just feel like Mildred can stand alone…probably against a whole army.  Again I want to apologize for not being around on the internet and leaving comments much the last couple of weeks.  I have been extremely busy getting my jewelry and copper work ready for the Summer selling season.  (Also catching up on some much needed yard work etc.)  I have been feeling better the last couple of weeks than I have in months.  I might just snap back after all.  That’s what us tough old Geezers do.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

14 Responses to “Mildred’s View of the Family”

  1. Bearman Says:

    You must be feeling good if you are doing yard work.

  2. Tony McGurk Says:

    Mildred could stand alone against a horde of zombie space invaders

  3. sh Says:

    Mildred is my hero. I’m glad you are better.

  4. Binky Says:

    You can do my yard work too, if you’re feeling so good!

  5. jbstoons Says:

    Mildred has a way with words. Lol

  6. ltpen315,barb Says:

    So glad you are feeling better. And, Mildred is very wise!! I aspire to be her!! Nobody messes with her!!

  7. Maddie Cochere Says:

    Yay for feeling better, and yay for Old Geezers! Glad to hear you are feeling good, Bo.

    Mildred knows what she’s talking about. That’s one smart woman. 😉

Leave a Reply

