Better Times

Livin' In The Past

17 Responses to “Better Times”

  1. spilledinkguy Says:

    Hahaha… everything seems inflated – except my wallet!
    🙂

  2. J. S. Rowe (@eO_Jande) Says:

    I’ve known that feeling all mt life, Bo!

    Very clever! : `D

  3. Maddie Cochere Says:

    No kidding. I am shocked at how much everything keeps going up, yet hubby’s paycheck has been going in reverse!

    I need to write more books. 😉

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      I was in the meat aisle and the prices were so high I thought of becoming a vegetarian…but when I went to the produce aisle I saw that I couldn’t afford that either.

  4. Binky Says:

    I wish the past had a backdoor entrance.

  5. jbstoons Says:

    Aw that good ol Mayberry lifestyle.

  6. bearmancartoons Says:

    And I can’t keep up with the changes in lingo

  7. George Says:

    I guess it takes a lifetime of complaining to realize how good things were in the olden times. 🙂

  8. ltpen315,barb Says:

    I definitely feel his pain!!

  9. Tony McGurk Says:

    Things were certainly cheaper in the good old days. I know I’m getting old when I start to sound like my grandfather.

Leave a Reply

