Gatorhead Comics with ADs

Cafe Comic In Progress

This is the next to the last draft of the Gatorhead Comic Sheet with ads.  I think I have included all the ads that were sent to me.  If you sent me an ad and it isn’t included please remind me or send it again and I will include it in a later issue or a later reprint of this on.  If you have an ad (or not) and would like to print some of these flyers out and hand out to friends or even people you don’t really like, feel free to do so.  If your ad is included it might be to your benefit to share some copies.

I will be printing a hundred of these in color this weekend and probably will pass them out in places where they will receive multiple views.  I will then print another hundred to hand out during Craft Shows and Jewelry sales next month.  If you see any errors or anything that should be changed please let me know.  I do want this to be a good reflection on the advertisers. I have one more ad to paste on the page but it is a local ad and I have to do some scanning and adjusting on it.

Comments and suggestions are welcome.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

14 Responses to “Gatorhead Comics with ADs”

  1. Red Says:

    I like it! When you get it to press stage, send it to me. I will print and hand out!

    Happy Hallmark Day to you and your lovely lady.

  2. Red Says:

    And if you do not have another ad, I may know some ppl.

  3. Maddie Cochere Says:

    Woo-hoo! I like it, Bo. I’ll have Rich print some for me and we’ll see where we can can pass them out, too.

  4. bearmancartoons Says:

    Definitely make a full res version available…I could have fun with it.

  5. Binky Says:

    Looks good, Bo! And not just because you included my ad! Giving out a full-res version of it would be a good idea because we could print it out or put it up on our websites for more exposure.

  6. ltpen315,barb Says:

    This looks really good, Bo!

Leave a Reply

