Mildred’s Happy Thoughts 2

Mildreds Happy Thoughts 2

This has been a busy week.  I have had company most of the week and while I had a great time I didn’t get to do much writin’, drawin’ or spendin’ time on the internet.  This is a Mildred Comic that I thought worthy of a repeat performance.  I have a lot of projects in the works and hope to be posting more frequently in the near future.   I did acquire a Galaxy Tab 2 tablet this week that I love so far.  I like the fact that it has a camera that I  might be able to snap more pictures for Molly’s World (because it will be handy most of the time) as well as taking some interesting snapshots and videos of other things to blog about on my other site at http://bolumpkin.worpress.com . I have been reworking some of my “I’ve been thinkin'” sayings and posting them regularly on Google+.  I might respost some of them on the other site from time to time too.

I really have a lot of things I want to do and am workin’ on them when a.  I get the chance and b. I feel like it.

I want to apologize to some of you because I have been a little slack in commenting on other sites this past week but since I have the Galaxy pad I hope to catch up as soon as I learn to navigate it.

Yall have a great weekend.

Bo

Tags: , , , , , ,

22 Responses to “Mildred’s Happy Thoughts 2”

  1. Susan Hanks Says:

    I’ll tell you the same thing about the pad as David told me about my phone and we told the kids about everything, If you get lost, in trouble or just don’t know what to do, go home. (the little house that takes you to the home screen)

    ________________________________

  2. J. S. Rowe (@eO_Jande) Says:

    Good ol’ Mildred! :`D

    Good to see you around again, too, Bo! ;`)

  3. bearmancartoons Says:

    You are working harder than a one legged kangaroo in a horse race.

  4. Binky Says:

    There are advantages to staying home sometimes.

    A tablet? You’re really moving up! Should be fun and useful I would think.

  5. jbstoons Says:

    Bo Mildred is one of your best characters. Glad to see her make a comeback.

  6. Maddie Cochere Says:

    Mildred knows her stuff, Bo! 🙂 My husband would be jealous of your Galaxy Tab 2. He’s been looking at tablets for ages, pines and drools over them, but just can’t seem to pull the trigger.

  7. ltpen315,barb Says:

    I’ve told you before, but I really love Mildred!!!

  8. Cafe Says:

    Ooh, a new toy! That’s always fun 🙂 Enjoy and hey, we all have those weeks where our priorities change, nothing wrong with that 🙂

  9. Tony McGurk Says:

    At lest there is no line for coffee in her own house.

  10. spilledinkguy Says:

    Wait a minute…
    I’m… supposed to… get out?!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

