More Comics Comin’

I had planned to post a new Creatures of Habit comic today but didn’t get around to it. I will have it posted for tomorrow.
Actually last night I sat down and made jewelry for the first time. I have been a little reluctant to make any because I am still not sure if I will be able to do the Farmer’s Markets and craft shows later on. Since my daughter will probably be working some of them I decided to go ahead work on some. I will post some of it on my other site after I get a little more made. I am going to continue with new comics and I have some new stuff in the works.
Thanks
Bo.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “More Comics Comin’”

  1. bearmancartoons Says:

    Cool

  2. Deb Says:

    Glad to hear it, Bo

  3. ltpen315,barb Says:

    Can’t wait to see the jewelry and the new comics!

  4. spilledinkguy Says:

    As long as you’re taking it easy and having fun then I say do-it to-it, Bo! 🙂

  5. Maddie Cochere Says:

    Glad you’re making jewelry again. I’m looking forward to seeing your new pieces.

Leave a Reply

