What?

No Dumping

19 Responses to “What?”

  1. Maddie Cochere Says:

    The rim adds quite a bit to the humor. 🙂

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      I had the commode drawn a long time but I just added the sign. I am thinkin’ of doin’ some gag-a-day stuff and postin’ it on the weekends.

      • Maddie Cochere Says:

        I like gags. I’ll be a fan. 🙂

      • Bo Lumpkin Says:

        Great I have just started and already I have a fan. I want to say again how amazed I am at your fantastic writing ability. So many subplots and characters and you made them all come together and it came to a conclusion. Great stuff and big talent.

      • Maddie Cochere Says:

        I missed your reply here yesterday, Bo, but had to stop back in to say thank you again. Your words made me squeal with delight. I haven’t even been writing for a year yet, and I thought I would just be embarrassing myself by publishing my books. I’m still amazed that people are enjoying my silly stories – zombies, gorilla heads, and all. 🙂

  2. Tony McGurk Says:

    Hmmm… Looks like it’s for peein’ only. Funny one Bo

  3. Deb Says:

    What’s the toilet paper for?

  4. Binky Says:

    I wonder who enforces that?

  5. ltpen315,barb Says:

    Funny.

  6. spilledinkguy Says:

    In an emergency I bet that sign would get T.P.’d!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

