Lookin Good ..or Not

Lookin' Good- Or Not

I think Chester has kind of missed the boat on tryin’ to look cute.  I’m sure he will try to come up with something else.

Don’t forget to check out my blog at

http://bolumpkin.wordpress.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

24 Responses to “Lookin Good ..or Not”

  1. Deb Says:

    Chester, just needs to be Chester and no one else. 😉
    Have a great day! 🙂
    xx

  2. spilledinkguy Says:

    Ha! I don’t know… I thought it kinda brought out his eyes a bit…
    🙂

  3. bearmancartoons Says:

    Pimpin Vulture Style

  4. ltpen315,barb Says:

    Chester is a male, right? lol

  5. ltpen315,barb Says:

    The first buzzard pimp, maybe?!

  6. Binky Says:

    I still think Chester needs a beak job.

  7. Tony McGurk Says:

    The coour does brighten him up though. Maybe the other Buzzards are just jealous og his new threads.

  8. steve Says:

    The outfit tickled me pink!

  9. Maddie Cochere Says:

    I’m with Barb. Chester is rockin’ the pimp look. 🙂

  10. George Says:

    I dunno, the pimp look kinda suits him. 🙂

Leave a Reply

