Creatures of Habit -Occupy the Internet

Occupy the Internet

It looks like Chester might start a movement after all.  Just food for thought for you artist out there.  How would you depict a buzzard to make him look cute.  If you want to give it a try I will post your efforts with a link to your site.    I hope you all have a Happy New Year and try to get all the good you can out of 2013.  I know I am going too!  BTW  If you want to send me a cute buzzard just email it  to bolumpkin@gmail.com.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

23 Responses to “Creatures of Habit -Occupy the Internet”

  1. Neville the Tasmanian Devil Says:

    Hey what can I say? I was made to be cute!!!

  2. Ed Wombat Says:

    Love it Mister Bo. I will stand with Phil & Chester in solidarity for Buzzard rights.
    By the way we don’t eat dead animals. We stick to vegetation & beer & coke & chocolate & wine gums & Pringles…

  3. Deb Says:

    Lol…well that comic was cute! 🙂
    Happy New Year, Bo! 🙂

  4. webdonut Says:

    Why hasn’t there ever been a good scary movie made about Buzzards. Seems obvious. Nice work!

  5. J. S. Rowe (@eO_Jande) Says:

    Love this comic, Bo!
    I’ll see what I can come up with for ya! ;`)

    Happy New Year! ♥♥♥

  6. ltpen315,barb Says:

    Cute comic! Wish I could draw but I can’t , so I hope you will post some of the drawings you get!!

  7. jbstoons Says:

    Just because you eat the dead does not mean you have to look like a slob. I support his cause. Equality for BUZZARDS.

  8. spilledinkguy Says:

    Well, sometimes beauty is in the eye of the buzzard’s beholder, right?! 🙂

  9. Binky Says:

    I’m sure I left a comment here the other day. . .

    Anyway, wild wombats are herbivorous. They don’t eat meat. Or chocolate, for that matter.

    I suggest those buzzards get some plastic surgery to up their cute-appeal.

Leave a Reply

