All I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS IS A GOOD EXCUSE

THE WORLD DIDN'T END

I figured that trying to keep busy is the best way to deal with the loss of Rocky so I have been trying to do some drawing and writing.  As I was looking at the internet this morning like many others I realized that many folks thought the world was going to end today today and now they are looking pretty foolish.  I hope you all have a great weekend and in case I don’t post any more I hope you have a Merry Christmas. (I do hope to finish at least one more post before Christmas.)

Tags: , , , , , , ,

20 Responses to “All I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS IS A GOOD EXCUSE”

  1. J. S. Rowe (@eO_Jande) Says:

    Wait. What happened to Rocky? What did I miss? O.o

  2. Red Says:

    Happy Christmas, Beau. Give that lovely wife of yours a mistletoe smooch from the clan at our home.

  3. steve Says:

    Now my date is wrong on my tombstone!

  4. Deb Says:

    Bo, I’m so sorry to hear about Rocky. I’ll always think of him when I’m thinking of you.
    xxx

  5. Binky Says:

    I know it won’t be a great Christmas for you, having lost Rocky so near to it, but I hope you can make the best of it with your family and friends.

  6. spilledinkguy Says:

    I was very sorry to hear about your little friend, Bo…
    I’m hoping you and your family have only the happiest of the season from here on out…
    a very Merry Christmas to you, my friend!
    🙂

  7. Tony McGurk Says:

    Maybe the world did end Bo & some of us were just too busy blogging to notice…

Leave a Reply

