Good For a Bad Example

GOOD FOR A BAD EXAMPLE

This just goes to show that everyone can be good for something, even if it is to hold up as a bad example and I would imagine tht Verla makes a great bad example.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

16 Responses to “Good For a Bad Example”

  1. bearmancartoons Says:

    Indeed. Never make a decision you can’t hide later.

  2. spilledinkguy Says:

    *whistles*
    🙂

  3. synapticcohesion Says:

    Verla looked better as a blond.

    • Bo Lumpkin Says:

      I am not sure better is a term that can be used to describe Verla under any circumstances 🙂 but Verla likes to change her looks a lot. I think she is tryin’ to come up with somethin’ that will work.

  4. J. S. Rowe (@eO_Jande) Says:

    Did you do this one in Manga Studio, Bo? I’m seeing a lot of improvement in the artwork. :`D

  5. Binky Says:

    Now if it was a wombat tattoo, that’d be different.

  6. Tony McGurk Says:

    Yep she needs to thing about it more. I have lots & now I’m in my 50’s I wish I hadn’t got any of them

  7. ltpen315,barb Says:

    I commented on this somewhere. What I said was children do learn by example!!

  8. Red Says:

    A photographer once told me there would come a day when I would not want to cover it. So far that has worked. Now, I am designing my first one…25 years later.

Leave a Reply

