Havin’ Problems

For some reason I have been havin’ problems uploading pictures to my site. I had intended to post a drawing I completed in Manga Studio Ex of a Hawk but I could never get it to load here.
I finally loaded it to my other site which might be more appropriate anyway. If you want to see it you can go to
http://bolumpkin.wordpress.com

Tags: , , , , , , ,

12 Responses to “Havin’ Problems”

  1. Deb Says:

    I went over there to have a look and loved it! More, more, more!
    You take care, my friend!
    You’re always in my thoughts. 🙂

  2. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    Thanks Deb. I appreciate all your encouragement and support.

  3. captnmike Says:

    The staff seem to be tinkering getting ready for releasing WordPress 3.5 and the Media Upload seems to be having some problems, got a note this morning from another person that helps in the forum about some issues.

    I made a new Post for some friends yesterday and found the Media Upload was quite a bit different and had some problems.

  4. Binky Says:

    I think computers like to make problems for us to show us who’s boss.

  5. Miche Sipes Says:

    I couldn’t upload my last cartoon at all using my usual browser (Internet Explorer 9). Switched to Google Chrome and it worked fine. Who knows why, just glad it worked! Hope you are feeling better, Bo

  6. ltpen315,barb Says:

    Saw it; loved it! How are you doing, Bo?

  7. Tony McGurk Says:

    Hi Bo, already seen it at your other site. It’s awesome work. Hope you’re improving with your health.

Leave a Reply

