Mildred Has Turned Optomistic

Mildred might be gettin’ a little more positive in her outlook.  Seems like she is lookin’ for a miracle here.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

19 Responses to “Mildred Has Turned Optomistic”

  1. bearmancartoons Says:

    You pulled my old trick. Knowing how to spell something and then it be wrong when you cartoon something. “optimist”

  2. Deb Says:

    It would take a miracle to fix this mess.

  3. George Says:

    Miracles are know to happen on occasion. Let’s just hope that Mildred’s comes true.

  4. Binky Says:

    I think now they probably all just want to take a vacation. That election was a lot of hard work.

  5. ltpen315,barb Says:

    I think Mildred and I were separated at birth!!

  6. spilledinkguy Says:

    I don’t know, Mildred… mess?
    Your living room looks pretty well-organized to me.
    🙂

  7. Tony McGurk Says:

    The worm has turned. Will wonders necer cease. Sorry to call you a worm Mildred, it’s just a saying

  8. Scott Says:

    That’s for sure. We really put too much expectation on the President. We tend to forget that his office is just one of three branches of our government. Reminds of me of a Paul Simon song that goes, in part, “And if I was the President, the minute the Congress called my name, I’d say now who do, who do you think you’re foolin’?”

Leave a Reply

