Doctor’s Orders

I realize this is probably an old joke but I felt it would fit in with the Geezers real well.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

27 Responses to “Doctor’s Orders”

  1. yourothermotherhere Says:

    Funny.

  2. J. S. Rowe (@eO_Jande) Says:

    Hahah! Love it, Bo! Would have worked really good with your hippy guy, too.

  3. J. S. Rowe (@eO_Jande) Says:

    Any one else having to log in every time? If I don’t log in I lose my avatar. I really don’t have time to log in to everything I want to comment on, and have to tell applications over and over again to add me. >:[ /rant

  4. Deb Says:

    As funny as this is I can see it happening to some folks.

  5. ltpen315,barb Says:

    I think I see this guy every morning on the way to work!!

  6. Tony McGurk Says:

    Ha Ha Ha!!!! This one is a total crack up Bo. Maybe he needs one of those catheta bags. Although he’s got a good excuse to go to a nearby pub or McDonald’s, They have toilets.

  7. Binky Says:

    But at least he’s healthy now!
    And being away from home might be better for him, too.

  8. Androgoth Says:

    Well it certainly made me laugh Bo 🙂
    Are you ready for Wombat Day tomorrow? 😉

    Androgoth

  9. Bo Lumpkin Says:

    I am always ready for Wombat day but I don’t have a comic for it. I guess I could have Rocky mention it on the other website.

  10. spilledinkguy Says:

    Sounds like some motivation to get back pretty quickly, anyway.
    🙂

  11. George Says:

    Hmm…maybe he should have left a liquid trail to find his way back home. 🙂

Leave a Reply

